"Best of Luck For Examination "
  1. Institute Achievements
  2. Faculty Achievements
Faculty Members involved in Higher Education

  • Er. Sudhanshu Rai (Associate Professor), Er. Aarti Choudhary (Associate Professor) & Er. Ashutosh Agarwal (Assistant Professor) successfully completed their M.Tech. (CSE) in 2011-12.
  • Prof. Yogendra Aboti (Head, dept. of ECE) & Er. Sunil Prajapati (Senior Lecturer, Dept. of ECE) successfully completed his M.E. from M.B.M. Engineering College, Jodhpur in 2011.
  • Er. Siddarth Nahta (Dept. of EE) secured 92 percentile in CAT-2012.
  • Many of our faculty members are currently pursuing M.Tech. from JNU, Jodhpur.
    1. Dept. of ECE
      • Prof. Kamna Jain
      • Prof. NikitaTater
    2. Dept. of EE
      • Prof. Ashish Mathur
      • Prof. Rashmi Rathore
  • Back
© Marwar Engineering College & Research Center Web Solution By : DREAMTEAM